Page
Skip to content ↓
Summerlea CP School Growing thoughtful learners and independent thinkers

Open Days Autumn term 2022

This year we will be offering small group tours from October onwards, as well as a range of other information to help prospective parents/carers gain a feel for our school and learn more about us. 

Please select the relevant tabs on the signpost opposite to explore open day content, including an interactive map of the school and a virtual tour of our EYFS classrooms and outdoor area. 

If you would like to arrange a tour of the school, led by our brilliant pupil tour guide team, then please get in contact with us

Tour dates and times are as follows:

Tuesday 4th October 9.30am and 1.30pm

Wednesday 12th October 9.30am 

Monday 17th October 1.30pm

Thursday 3rd November 9.30am and 1.30pm

Friday 11th November 10.30am

Monday 21st November 10.30am and 1.30pm 

Tuesday 29th November 10.30am and 1.30pm

Thursday 1st December 10.30am

Wednesday 30th November 1.30pm

Friday 9th December 9.30am  

We look forward to meeting you and your child/ren very soon!