Page
Skip to content ↓
Summerlea CP School Growing thoughtful learners and independent thinkers

Open Day Autumn term 2021

Following on from the success of our virtual open day arrangements last year, we will be offering small group tours as well as a range of other information to help prospective parents/carers gain a feel for our school and learn more about us. 

Further content on this page will follow shortly and include a video presentation, an interactive map of the school and a virtual tour of our EYFS classrooms and outdoor area. You will also be able to view and download a copy of our prospectus. 

If you would like to arrange a tour of the school, led by our brilliant pupil tour guide team, then please get in contact with us. Places are limited and we can offer one tour date per family at this time. We look forward to meeting you and your child/ren very soon! 

Tour dates are as follows:

Tue 2nd Nov 10.30am

Wed 3rd Nov 1.30pm

Thur 4th Nov 9.30am

Tue 9th Nov 1.30pm

Wed 10th Nov 9.30am

Fri 12th Nov 10.30am

Mon 15th Nov 1.30pm

Tue 16th Nov 9.30am

Thur 18th Nov 1.30pm

Mon 29th Nov 1.30pm

Tue 30th Nov 10.30am

Thur 2nd Dec 9.30am

Wed 8th Dec 9.30am 

Wed 8th Dec 1.30pm

Fri 10th Dec 10.30am